Jun 2014

Election of New Officers

The AGM was held at the Duke of Wellington public house at Bugle Street, Southampton on the 17th May. Jaik Tari, Dom Brady, and Phil Melville stood down from their respective posts and new officers were elected:
Barry Easton Corke as Class Captain, Simon Eveleigh as Events Organiser and Jaik Tari agreed to temporarily assist as Membership Secretary/Treasurer with Steven Brookson.